Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start texting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. By clicking "Send Message", I am consenting to receive text messages and calls only if I opted-in from GOOD CARS 4 NICE PEOPLE to the phone number I provided. I understand that these text messages may be automated. This consent is not required as a condition of purchase. Standard message and data rates may apply. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from GOOD CARS 4 NICE PEOPLE representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to GOOD CARS 4 NICE PEOPLE
We will answer you shortly.

Google Reviews


reviews

Aracely Merino

March 27, 2018
(Translated by Google) They are people who want to help people to have transportation for their needs. (Original) Son personas k kieren ayudar a las personas para tener transportación para sus nesecidades.
reviews

Benjamin Sorensen

April 25, 2020
Great place, always helpful and very easy to work with. Paid my car off in full and will buy from them again. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.
reviews

Bob Kock

August 25, 2017
Best cars in Omaha !
reviews

Christopher Thompson

October 11, 2018
This place is like family they will listen and understand. My daughter loves when we go in to pay my payment. They are a very friendly place. Most dealerships are like hey yes I will take your wallet for the next 20 yrs. Thanks guys for an amazing car.
reviews

Dallas S.

July 16, 2018
The most honest buy here pay here car dealer that I have dealt with he doesn't lie about his cars
reviews

Dana Trawicki

September 25, 2018
Love them!!!!
reviews

Elexus Coleman

May 08, 2017
Only car place that I've been that they have been extremely Nice people and understanding . Highly Recommend
reviews

Jessica Kidder

August 03, 2017
I have bought 3 cars from Good Cars and Jason and Jo have ALWAYS worked with me and tried to help me in any way they could.. Truly Good people and were a HUGE blessing to me and my kids.. I pray God blesses them, their families, and this business.. I can't even put into words how I feel.. Thank You for EVERYTHING.. I will be back again!!
reviews

Melissa Frazell

February 26, 2016
This is one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. They didn't pounce on us as soon as we got out of the car. Once we asked about the car we were interested in, they gave us the keys to test drive it. We also discovered that the asking price wasn't more than KBB. it was really easy to make a deal. Our overall experience has been amazing.
reviews

Michael Elgendy

July 03, 2019
Just purchased my second vehicle from them. Buying a car can be a very stressful task but here here both Jo and Jason make it such a great experience. It's always a fun interaction whenever working with either of them.
reviews

michael gallagher (Tango)

November 08, 2017
The staff is awesome very helpful and vehicles are priced right. I highly recommend going to them first if your looking for a good used car
reviews

Mike Gerdes

December 06, 2018
Good place.
reviews

Randa Lacroix

June 13, 2017
I have bought 6 cars from here! All of which were great cars. Employees are honest and easy to deal with!!!
reviews

Ryan Keck

November 22, 2020
I recently purchased a 03' Expedition from them. This was the easiest vehicle purchase that I have ever made. I had issues with my expedition a couple days after I purchased it and I took it back to them and got it fixed up like new and I have had it for close to a month now and have had no issues since then. I would highly recommend coming here if you are searching for your next vehicle!!!
reviews

Sal Cavallaro

August 13, 2016
I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle here. The staff was very friendly and informative.
reviews

Scott Alloway

April 21, 2016
I have bought several vehicles from Jason & Jo and they are always there to help. Most recently I bought a 2010 Cobalt and the transmission went out and the both of them stepped up and took care of the repairs and kept me informed through the whole process. I will always be a repeat customer and continue to send people to them!!!!
reviews

Shaniah Rios

February 15, 2021
I've gone thru Good Cars For Nice People for the past 5 years. They have affordable weekly payments, reliable cars, and they are honest people!
reviews

Tim Heller

May 23, 2017
Great place to buy a ised car.
reviews

Zena Kubricht

June 24, 2020
Good people. They took time to go over options with us and let us take our time while we figured it out. It's nice to find a dealership that is not pushy. It wasn't about the sale it was about us being happy.
0